New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there I am Mike I have to be able to share my first time

Male (46) looking for Male Wadsworth, Ohio, United States

I'm not going anywhere else to make sure that I have a great relationship with you all day long and you have wanted me to get together and we can do something like that I am willing to be a little bit

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Twisted Sister and motley crue
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Hair Metal, Power Metal, Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Slipknot and slayer are the best of all
Favorite song:Iowa is the best of all time
Favorite music festival:See what happens when you get a chance
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingSo you know that I am so happy to be able to do anything you want I just want to be able to do anything at the drop of the hat to get a chance for a long walk in a beach town
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI own my own business remodeling