New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RARE FEMALE

Female (32) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Giving this a shot. Not sure what to say then send a message and see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMedium for Paranormal Company's

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDark or Nerdy
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny from the 1990's I watched that impacted me a lot.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsI have to many to list.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksVampires, 13 Century Romance
Idea of funPlaying Magic the Gathering or Vampires The Masquerade.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySinging on a public place.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTreat others how you want to be treated in return.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCan carry a intellectual conversation, Can communicate well, the old fashion upbringing,
On the first dateHmmm I am shy in person and I would say drink and yes I am a 420 friendly date chick...