New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving and adventurous

I am a very honest and sincere person. I love the outdoors hiking and camping. I am very passionate about music. I love concerts and festivals and I am a musician myself. I am very energetic and spontaneous and looking for someone to have super fun times with and get to know and hopefully have a meaningful relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Free Thinker Traits

Views on the term "Truther"I'm proud of being called a truther

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUnion carpenter/commercial construction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funGoing out to concerts and festivals, going out to eat, hang out with family and friends, sitting by the fire, going to racing events
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can compliment me and be a partner and an equal in a relationship

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Extreme sports, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme sports, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamMichigan State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWeightlifting