New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shona2112

Female (54) looking for Male Miamisburg, Ohio, United States

I'm a single rock n roll hippy chic whos goth from time to time. I'm fun loving, and laughter can be heard near or coming from me at all times

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, a haunting, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFear and loathing in las Vegas, goodfellas, young Frankenstein, stepbrothers, the other guys
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsLed zeppelin, stabbing westward, the cars, Marilyn Manson, CCR, stones....
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Technical
Favorite booksZombie survival guide anything Stephen King, John carpenter
Idea of funMaking friends laugh, partying
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping