New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't be eye candy, be soul food

Female (55) looking for Male Fruita, Colorado, United States

I am an artist (and sometimes graphic designer) living and working in western Colorado. Music - 80s punk/hardcore, metal, industrial metal, and gothic metal in particular, art, and life are my three big passions (not to mention my two adult children who are first and foremost). Agnostic Front, Skinny Puppy, Type O Negative, Stone Sour, Pantera, Sister's of Mercy, Front Line Assembly, Suicidal Tendencies, & Puscifer... are a few of the bands and sounds that I love. I am honest, loyal, and I love to hear others' stories, and tell my own. Connections are important to me as are honesty, respect, and kindness. I love long, beautiful hair on men, the occasional cigar, and good wine. I'm not a paying member, so I can't read or send messages. EffBeePattyHoisington

Don' t be eye candy, be soul food.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse of Cards, Breaking Bad, Good Omens, Umbrella Academy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Hunger, Atomic Blonde...
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsType O Negative, Poison Black, Agnostic Front, The Stranglers...
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Ancient Child

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be comfortable enough to do what I would like to do, and to be incredibly happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn equal - a partner in crime, understanding, loving, fun loving, says what he means & means what he says, truthful, honest, simply a good person!
On the first dateCoffee at a quirky little coffee shop, perhaps dinner, a live event - concert, art opening, theater,... - drinks/cocktails, talking til the sun comes up