New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Life And Prosperity

I love flowers and laughter....
I am very cheerful, very kind, very patriotic and very giving to others. I would say I am very out going, but also in return I am very reserved. I very much enjoy my time at home, only because I work very hard, and my job every day can be very demanding at what I do. I work for one of our big hospital's, I am a Lab Assistant/Phlebotomist. I truly love what I do and I am very dedicated, in all what I do, especially with my patient's.
I am very much devoted to my children, they are truly the light of my life...my family, my friends, but most of all God and my Devotion and Commitment With My Church. Devotion and loyalty is very sacred to me. I keep this and many other values very much close to my heart.
I always pray for those in need. You, may never know, if you, or someone you love, will need God's love to help you get out of a desperate situation. This, most of all, I want someone to walk and dance with...meaning, this, to have rhythm, spirit, and to know your true soul. Many men, claim they have this.
I and most women, are not looking for just a man!!!...I am looking for..THEE MAN!!….The One that can live up to God's approval!!! It's the Man....With, true heart, within yourself...I hope to hear from you soon
Please Take Care...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAsk me

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePhlebotomist/Lab Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness