New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here. I am. Here I wait.

A man who's eyes are open to possibilities, mind is open to suggestions, and heart is open to love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedAll I have now is a v star classic that was laid o
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Rides in leather or plain clothesDepends on temperature.
Favorite place or road to rideThe Talamena Drive. In oklahoma. I'd like to find some out of state trails.

Dog(s)

Dog breedMy dogs are both half American Pitt bull and half Bull Mastiff.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSkilled Builder, student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Music typesMetal
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksStarwars legacy
Idea of funA bike ride, some wine, or whiskey (burbon), around a campfire, fishing and bike riding for a couple days. A tent. A sleeping bag. Probably riding by the house for a shower, I'm a clean person, though messy sometimes. Lol!!!
HobbiesExercising, Music, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving with tigersharks.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo build something that future generations can see and remember those who came before.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerAffectionate, feminine, and fearless.
On the first dateDinner and a casino,but away from both our homes so we aren't distracted by others we might encounter. A first date needs to be intimate enough to discover a connection if it's there.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Weightlifting