New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kookiemonster17

Hi I'm 5 foot 10 165 lb very down-to-earth fun-loving adventurous spontaneous karizmatik genuine polite loyal Brave stand up and a rock and Rolla I'm a gentleman as well I have very good manners and I know how to treat a lady like a queen please allow me the opportunity to show you the way you've always wanted to be treated but never could get it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV I watch movies I don't like to watch commercials so I don't watch regular TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction Apocalypse Now The Matrix Highlander and many more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsEric Clapton Ozzy Osbourne Glenn Frey Rodger Waters
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list but I do like Stephen King Dean Koontz I like Warren peace
Idea of funGoing and hanging out with friends having a lovely date very romantic very quiet very intimate
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting bungee jumping driving a race car flying a jet plane going to space be the first to go to the Moon

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be every day until better myself with the knowledge and wisdom that I gain with every second

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a person that has my same views and has a good goal Driven Life
On the first dateFor my first date I will go do any means to make sure that the person I'm with feels comfortable and has a good time with all aspects

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cheerleading, Fencing, Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamFavorite team is the U of L Cardinals
Favorite college teamUniversity of Louisville

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga